Happy Birthday~~

    Happy Birthday Midori~!!! Although I am like 1 min late >.<~~ You’ll always be my speical friend, I treasured everything that happened during high school and how we get close at yr 11. I will never forget about it and I’m sure that I’ll never forget about you. I know you won’t be reading this, coz you don’t go online often, as in I never see you online =P. Oh well, I know that you are busy. So, just want to say Happy Birthday to you. I sms you already too, sorry that I can’t find you earlier…coz i was working. Nvm then~~ Wish you all the best Midori, silently, I’ll wish you good luck~~Take care my speical friend.
Leave a Reply

