HAPPY BIRTHDAY ARTHUR~!!!

Happy Birthday my pal, Arthur~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thx for being there for me all the time Arthur, you are a great time. I wish you a Happy Birthday and all the best to come. Hope you like the present as well~~~kekekeke…Tonite was fun, well, ok fun, coz that place really did piss me off some how…anyway~~ should be happy…coz its your birthday~~ enjoy….go wild….be happy Arthur…I really hope you can be happy~ Stay cheer alrite? And take care of urself..hope you can find a place in BH….so I can come and visit you sometimes….oh…hahaha..maybe next time you can teach me how to play Dota too….or even CS…….but I’m a bit uncoordinate in a way….so you might need some more time~~ kakakaka….nice pal…my nice nice pal…..take care….
2 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY ARTHUR~!!!

Leave a Reply

