Thinking of you, 不能忘記你

    OMG!! I can’t believe I found this when I was cleaning up my room. This is a song that me and my sis wrote ages ago. Its kinda my feeling at the time, I put down some words and sentences, bit and pieces and my sis helped me to put them together. I never thought I’ll see this piece of paper again, but some how I wanna post it up. Maybe I’m weird….
 
 
Thinking of you, 不能忘記你
 
獨白: Thinking of you, 不能忘記你
想著你 不能忘記 你的一切
看進你眼中是我們相識那天
回想 我們大家 都沒有改變
當中 我們有哭有笑 生活 過得有苦有甜
每看到你的笑臉 你總給我溫暖
知道嗎? 在我心中你有多重要
看著你離去 想起往日的爭吵不斷
希望你會知道 也希望你能想起過往的微笑
但願在某天相遇在街道
不要内疚 我會明白
勉強的事情我不會做
不要怕傷害我
我更不願看到你的愁容
你快樂我快樂
獨白: Thinking of you, even you are close to me
想著你 不能忘記 你的一切
望向那天空 星星還在轉動不變
縱使 沒可把你的將來照遍
星星閃亮有光有暗 希望總會帶來光亮
期待著我的笑臉 可以給你溫暖
明白嗎? 多想跟你說句:"喜歡你!"
閉著眼回望 過往片段都多看一遍
不要你的同情 我希望你能對我會心微笑
和你做朋友或者會更久
不要内疚 我會明白
勉強的事情我不會做
不要怕傷害我
我更不願看到你的愁容
你快樂我快樂
不要内疚 我會明白
勉強的事情我不會做
不要怕傷害我
我更不願看到你的愁容
你快樂我快樂
 
 
HAHAHA….sound so gay rite?? Oh well…..it was like back in year 11 lor. So its like 3 years ago already….I never remember we actually did this song….doesn’t sound like a song though….who cares lor…its in the past…..got nothing to post…so just post that lor~~ kakakaka
 
 
Leave a Reply

