Boxing Day Special…

    I went out to Chadstone for Boxing day shopping yesterday with Richard, the traffic was unbearable to me and its getting me pissed off. Just bad bad traffic, but the good thing was we still manage to get a parking spot I guess. So many shops and so many things that want to buy, yet, not much thing can get to my eyes. After a few shops walk, we went for lunch, since its like 3 or 4pm in the arvo alrleady >.< . We was planning to go to Nandos for lunch, but the tables are full so couldn’t get a seats so decide to go some where else to eat eat. In the end, went to Pancake P. to have lunch. The lunch there..hm…how can I put it. Its not really worth it. Still like sooo hungry aftward and the fact is I didn’t get much to eat. Oh well, doesn’t matter about that, so then we keep going with the shopping. In the end, I bought my self and Richard a new Top. His one is like Stussy and mine is Billabong. His one is white and got words and mine is grey and got the word Billabong. I love both of the shirts. Richard look good in his and I don’t think I look really good in mine . hehehe…..that’s all I bought yesterday and that’s the most expensive spenting so far…HAHA~~ but its all worth it. Then went back to Richard’s place to get Phil, so we could go out to dinner before seeing "King Kong". heheh……Got to the Nandos for dinner lor (the one next to Safeway), this time the chicken wasn’t as nice as before, so dry. Gum, we went to BH to get Hau Hau as well, she went to city and we need to get her from BH. Turn out that she was lost and was just on the train when we arrive BH, so we need to sat there to wait for her lor. We were like smart, ask Patrick to get the tickets first and go there early to save as seats, coz ppl like to just sit at places. So yeah….just sat near the train station waiting for Hau Hau to arrive. Her train arrived BH at 8:45pm, which is the excat time when the movie "King Kong" going to start. We were like hoping the ads and stuff going to last like 15 or even 25 mins. The unfortunate occured, when we get into the cinema, the movie already started and I didn’t know what was going on for the very start of the movie (King Kong II will be showing soon, Richard (King Kong) VS Hau Hau). The movie was like really sad, got me cring for it. The King Kong was so lonely and all of its kind was dead, only leaving him by himself. He only need a little care, a little love, he felt in love with the beautiful blond lady. He safe her life, he protected her and the reason he got kill is becoz of her. I don’t want him to die, i really don’t wanna, but then the ending will be a bit strange if King Kong didn’t die. sigh….anyway….I recommend others to watch it, its a really touching movie and I really enjoy it. Richard was next to me when I cried, I felt better. Jennifer cried too, coz she also like King Kong, which is a really nice being. After movie, all 8 of us went to Maccas for supper. One didn’t show up and we bought tickets for her as well >.<….Anyway….on the way to Maccas, saw something that is heart hurting. Now going to say it here, but this is the third time I saw something like that. Got me pretty upset there…anway….the time at Maccas was fun too. Richard, Philip, Hau Hau and me sat at one table, and the rest sat at the other table. The content that we talked about was so different too. Us were talking about movies and science, they were talking about something that is economical, commerce"ish" type. In the end, got home around 2ish. It was a speical day…got together with friends….I miss the time spenting with friends…hehehhehehehe….hope to see them again soon…HAHAHAHA
 
p.s. Richard and I are now 1 year together lor~~ hehehehe….
Leave a Reply

