Group Meeting

    I never had a group meeting in a Pub before, today I experience it. Its not that bad really, haha…just never thought I will go to a Pub that’s all..and its for group discussion on project too. The feel was alrite, just its hard to get across what we have in mind to other group members. But, we finally come to some conclusion on the E-R diagram. Still got others to do though, which is very sad …. Thx Peter for the drink, I’ll pay next time . Better get back to work now, its a long nite for me…..
 
    Been bad today..give black piggy to myself…haha
Leave a Reply

