OVER~~!!

    Its bloody over now~~~OVER…but now need to carry on with 340 work…sigh…which I just want to carry on with some games. The worst part is I can’t do anywork online until 12am at nite!!! Crazy…..coz my d/l limit is reaching there….no more online before 12am…..let’s hope I can get my part of the 340 done….hey….ppl from 340….can anyone do me a demo on how to create the table we are suppose to do?? Or its in the notes in our $GROUPCVS directory already? I haven’t check there for some time now…..anyway…hope you all have a wonder holiday…take care
Leave a Reply

