Feeling out of joint

    Its 5:52am atm and I still can’t get myself to sleep. I’ve woken Arthur up for a catch…sorry Arthur >.<….but appearantly…he had trouble sleeping too…….read my title…that’s wat I’m feeling atm…Lots of things I wanna do….lots……I wanna finish my work….I wanna catch up with friends….I wanna go out…..I wanna spread my wings and fly up high…..wish I can do what ever I want and with out a care…but I can’t……sigh…I’m getting strange this days……weird everyday………not good..not good at all…..
 
    Teresa, thx for ur comment ah….when will u be back ah? We must grap lunch together and catch up….haven’t see u for a long time and I miss you lei…….Same with you Kelly~Let’s find a day to go out ….but…no monday and saturday…working day ah :P…….well..hope u all are having a sweet dream………take care
Leave a Reply

