Friends~~

    I wasn’t feeling that good tonite, as in angry about something lah….After I got home…went out to grap a drink with Arthur and Jacky….We were planning to go to Maccas…but end up going to Dairy Bell for ice-cream….so cold~~ so so cold~~but it was nice…while eating it…we were walking around the blocks…though the freezing wind kept bumping on to me…so cold…..but then we did end up going to maccas to have something to eat….chat a bith with Jacky lor….coz Arthur was too busy on the fone…hahaha yeah …you Arthur….busy with the fone……anyway….its a great fun and cold….let’s do taht again sometimes….hahaha…if Arthur can ever be around Doncaster East….heheheh……oh..yeah…I’m going to miss the Final match of WC..coz I need to work the whole day on monday……I’ve waited so long for this…and I’m going to miss it….sigh…but did have a great time tonite….thx guys……chat more and take care~~
Leave a Reply

