Smith Street~~

    Today…Went to Smith Street to shop around ah~~ bought stuff that’s on sales…hehehe…but still manage to spent a bit much ….luckily they are needed~~ BB bought me a white metal rubbish bin ah..it look nice and cool…I like it…thx ah~~he also bought me a McDull cup…and a Cat cup for my sis…the McDull cup is so cute lei….a pretty good quality for just 2 buck~~!! Hahahaha…also a Nightmare before Christmas cushion….so nice…so black…so skeleton~~ I love it….thx a lot BB….what else….oh yes…then went to Target with Miggie, Cutie and Cutie’s grand daughter~ Target was having Toy sales……so much % off lei…and the toys are cute too……walked around a bit lor…I bought replacement tooth brush and a black cover book for writing my note on this sem……I have a lovely time shopping…hahaha….I guess…I’m a gal after all~~~
Leave a Reply

