ESL dinner

    OKI…high school’s esl dinner was tonite and I drop in to take a peek. Well, I was kinda invited by a friend and I was planning to visit my esl teacher, Mrs. Palamaras (Best esl teacher!!). I went in and first I saw my bro was sitting on the bench…he got invited by a friend too..anyway…I saw my high schoolies at the dinner….can’t believe it…I didn’t know they will go ….hahah…very surprise surprise lei….catch up a bit…..Mrs. Palamarase doesn’t seems to notice me at first..maybe I am too short lah….hahah…anyway..she notice me in the end…….. I saw XXXX in the dinner too….that was very very very unexpected….I was feeling a bit upset afterward…but after chatting to my friend online…I feel much better…and I’m taking a step forward….hehe…anyway…better start reading again…need to be hard working this sem…need to be determinent lei……kakaka
Leave a Reply

