Today is not my lucky day

    Today is so bad luck lei….First of all….my 342 lecturer didn’t reply to my email about Assignment 1…so I can’t carry on until I asked him 2molo after lecture…..then…got the assignment for 343….4000 word plus a rationale map…hell….and we need to find topic ourselves….ok….fine….next….when I was walking to the Law building to have my Network Lecture…its so windy….and when I cross the road…I nearly got hit by a big big car…thx Philip for pulling me back….that car didn’t stop during the intersection and just keep on driving very fast .\/.
……the wind blown me backward..so hard to walk….then….got the project from Network…which I have no clue on what it is about…SUCK….then…so and so….then lastly…..I was confuse about my 340 coding….its not clear on what I need to do….maybe that is becoz I think too much of what the GUI is going to be like to do the Handler….I’m not sure lah…just had a bad day…….sooooo bad…..kill me Assignment…..come and get it~~~~~~
One thought on “Today is not my lucky day

Leave a Reply

