Self-torture??

    What’s wrong with me? Why do I kept going back to see those things that I should avoid? I mean, do I enjoy the pain I’ve cause my self or I’m just a bitch for doing so?? Meko, I miss you…you are the longest friend I’ve got ever…I really wish you can be here and give me some support…for now…I’ve got to tougher myself and avoid many many things…..Later on…I’m going to Melb Uni open day to help out…I’ll be in the ICT if anyone is interest in it…anyway…I better get back to my work now….take care ppl…I wish you all are having a better life than me atm….oh well…I’m just bullshitting atm……don’t mind me…..oki now…bye
Leave a Reply

