Melbourne Show

    Today, went to melbourne show with BB. When we got there..saw Vincent and his family (My boss)…hahaha….mui mui was soooooo cute, so is Benny lei……hehe……it was soooo fun….went to play one of the game call…Hard Drive I think….so bloody scary and I couldn’t sit next to BB wor….so sad….and I let out tears when it was coming down in great speed….hahah but it was good experience ah….becoz I haven’t play those before….and went to play those little game and try to get a doll….not much luck…and finally…we are back to the lucky number game…..we played three times and the last tix last number won~!!!!! Hahah….now bb got me a sheep sheep….so cute lei…and won little dolls too lah. Then saw cute cats and dogs…their fur were soooooooo soft lei…….BB was so happy when he got to hold up a fat fat cat ^^….. Went here and there….and then saw someone were a white ear head hoop lor….I so want…and someone point us to the showbag "center"…..and when we got in…I notice a little boy was crying and saying to BB….telling him that I think this boy is lost…..without hazard..BB asked him wat happend and he told us that he couldn’t find his mummy. The little boy kept crying….he was a cute one too…..heheh..then we toke him back to the entrance and tried to comfort him…though its BB that mainly try to calm him down…then I asked…why don’t u ask him does he got his mum’s phone number…..and lucky he got it…so BB lent him his phone and called his mummy…then his mummy met him in the cokacola show bag place….Phew……the mum thanks BB and then we are off to try to find the cat ear lor……..hehe I was happy that we were able to help this little lost boy…..so cute lei……..and then in the show bag place….bb got me this planet X show bag…its like those normal go out type of bag..not expensive ….got a hat…radio..cd holder and stuff…..hehehe…just $10….but no luck finding the cat ear lor…..so walk abit more…and got trick into the ball throwing game…I’ve got the first one in….and then never get in again…..wuu wuu wuu….I wanna win that Eeyor lei…..too bad…..heheh..then went back to BH and had Dinner….at No. 1 Cafe…. it was nice…keke….then went to Safeway and bought a durain and went home……..oh…….forgot…..we’ve bought book too…..winnie the pooh classic one….soooooooooooo cheap…….$1.95 per book….hehehhehe……..the Durain I just ate….its soooooooo nice too….a fantastic day today….thx for everything BB……..I love you ….thank you
Leave a Reply

