Passing seems to hard this day…

    Hm..had my second exam today…what can I say? Some questions are the same as the model exam (just a few), I know how to answer those but not sure is it in deepth enough to get the full 5 marks. And a mental note to self, never choose a coding question ever again. I thought ok, coding, seems ok since I’ve done it for project, but then it took sooooo long to write out the code and I left out all the error checking and stuff. Hope it will be good enough. I think I’ll be on the edge of passing. At least its what I’m praying for. A pass will get me a pretty good mark already…so please…let me pass god!!!
One thought on “Passing seems to hard this day…

Leave a Reply

