Results are out!!!

    Ho ho ho, I check my result on Thursday through the "sneaky" way. I needed to work on Thursday night so I didn’t get to read the email until I finish work. I checked my email straight away and was very very very surprise at my result. I didn’t even know I scroll down to the bottom of the result already. Haha, I’ve got another H1!!! I was able to sqeeze in one last one and I’ve got another one for this semester. I was really reall really surprise but happy. The rest I’ve got 2 H2A, just missing out on a H1 by not much. But oh well, I am happy…hehe…let’s hope I can do as well next semster and graduate!!!!!!!!!!!!
Leave a Reply

