Transformers 2007

    I can’t believe I woke up at 8:30am and went to Eastland by 9:10am to catch the 9:30am Transformers. Maggie and Kwan asked to go, since I haven’t saw them for a while and a bit interest in Transformers I agree to go. The movie is not as bad as I thought, I actually thought the robots are cool. But my bf thought its not that good, get a little annoying after all those transformaing. Oh well, but it is a long movie, its like nearly 3 hours. Oh well, my mind went blank now I don’t know what to write. I’ll write more later if I can.
2 thoughts on “Transformers 2007

  1. Maybe I over wrote it…hm..I got in at 9:30am….then those ad. then movie..came out at 12:20pm…its not full 3 hours…maybe 2.5 hours? haha…

Leave a Reply

