Am I all set??

    Looking at the time, its Friday already. A couple more days, uni is going to start. Am I prepare to face all this pressure and stress again? Sigh…oh….I went to Westfield Shoppo with my sis tonite, I saw one of the ring I really like. Looking at the price, $35, hm..its alrite, I’ll get it. Then when I was about to pay the price, it turn out the ring got 50% off then a further 20% off. In the end, my ring only cost me $15!!!! Every thing there is like that, 50% off, then a further 20%. Same with other shops, I will go there again 2molo!!!! I want to shop more before Uni start…haha
Leave a Reply

