The night before my trip….

The consequent of having a huge family is that you’ll need to carry a lot of stuff when traveling back for a visit, especially around Chinese New Year and which you haven’t been back for a couple of years or more. Together with checked in baggage and hand carry, I’ve got 22kg of allowance. For those who travel back more often would know that this isn’t much. Out of the 22kg, only around 7kg is mine. NOT TO MENTION, we took 4kg allowance off my bf already. My mum alone can bring 37kg, so you can do the Math. Packing isn’t meant to be stressful! I just wish everything would run smoothly and I’ll be sitting on the plane by 10am.

Good bye people and I will update as often as I could.

Leave a Reply

