A week has passed…

I can’t believe it’s been a week already. My trip so was has been fun but really tiring. It’s more tiring than having to go to work each day. Today, I woke up at 7:30am so can have yum cha and lunch with relatives. This time it’s from my dad’s side. Later on, I’ll go out again to shop. I will go and buy the white boots I have my eyes on. I remembered it’s less than $50CNY. Everything is so cheap when compare to Autralia, at times, we can even negotiate the price also. I am not good at that but my cousin is. hahaha….oh well, I shall post up some photos later on. Stay tune!!
Leave a Reply

