Startlight Day

I have forgotten today is the Starlight Day where table stands will be set up across Melbourne. I saw the bill board every day getting to work and I still managed to have forgotten about it. Anyway, I saw the table stand at Southgate as I was withdrawing money. Luckily I didn’t have enough money on me today or else I could have missed out. I just like buying charity merchandies! I like the goods yet still help out ppl in needs. That’s what I call two birds with one stone. Anyway, I’ve got myself a silver pen and a squeeze ball. Hope you guys have bought something to help those sick kids too .
Leave a Reply

