World Cup 2010 has begun

The every 4th year event has begun for a couple of days already and I thought maybe I should blog about it. I’ve watched the Korea Republic VS Greece yesterday night and it was a clean match. Korea was very polite and always have a smile on their faces which I guess is good sportsmanship. Then I watched the first half of Argentina VS Nigeria and it was boring as! So I stopped there and went home to sleep (I went to watch the game at my bf’s place).

Tonight, well actually tomorrow morning at 4:30am we have Australia VS Germany. I hope I will be able to wake up and not miss this one. I want to see how Australia perform! To be honest, I don’t know much about football and their players but I found them fun to watch. Oki, I better stop here and go to bed. Let’s hope it will be a fun match to watch.

Leave a Reply

