Happy anniversay to my existence…

It’s passed midnight already but I can still say happy birthday to myself. My birthday is on 9th September. Neat hey? Anyway, a number of things happened today and I’m grateful. First, I’ve passed my probation review and now a full-time normal worker. They were happy with my work and nothing major require work on. Then I got to have cupcake to celebrate my birthday at work. Later spent the night with close friends for hot pot dinner and after-dinner drinks.  I am happy and feel lucky to have a loving family, a wonderful boyfriend, Richard, and friends that I can trust and rely on. Thank you for every one of you making my day so special. Although I’ve dropped $10 but at least I know I’ve made who ever picked it up a little bit happier.

Leave a Reply

