Sleepy sleepy sleepy

I went to bed before 12am last night but I was tossing and turning. I managed to fall asleep after 3am and this is hurting my brain power at work today. Could this be because of the insane amount of sleep I had the night before? I slept for 12 hours after needing to wake up at 5am on the day. It was refreshing to go to work with enough sleep. I’ll be going to the gym tonight and hopefully I can get my body tired enough to fall asleep before 12am. I need the sleep. I need to keep a clear mind at work. I can’t code properly when I’m half asleep!

Leave a Reply

