Nothing….for almost 3 months

I’ve bought two mushroom growing kits from Victoria market almost 3 months ago. To my disappointment not a single mushroom has grew out from the pack. I’ve followed instructions from the man apart from watering bit, I admit I sometimes forgot to water them. Anyway, I hid them under the sink in the bathroom away from sun light and water before I go to shower. Apart from a thin white mould on top and some gooey mouldy dirt bit on the side, I have nothing.

Hm….I don’t know what to expect really. Thought I’ve given it enough patience? The guy said guarantee to grow but cannot say when. Man, I just want my mushroom!

Leave a Reply

