Not happy with my tablet case

I like to keep my gadgets protected with case and screen protector. Naturally I’ve got myself a case from eBay for my Samsung Note 10.1. It looks good at first with the front pads and allowing 360 degree rotation from the back cover. I’ve been using it for almost a year and did not suspect a thing until my boyfriend removed the tablet from its case. He was curious to see if it fits his Sony tablet. To my horror, when I flipped my tablet around and I saw a circle scratched around the Samsung logo. It’s not shinny any more :(. It scratched off the smooth shinny surface. The scratched mark was from the ring bit where you can turn your tablet 360 degree!! Ok, if you don’t look carefully you might not see the mark but I don’t like knowing it is there. I went on eBay and bought a simpler case. No more fancy stuff and keep to basic.

I’ll upload what the case looks like later. I’m not sure if others have experienced the same as me or I’m just bad luck :(.

Leave a Reply

