365 Grateful Project Day 3

365 Grateful Project Day 3 - Left over dessert from a yummy and fulfilling dinner

365 Grateful Project Day 3 – Left over dessert from a yummy and fulfilling dinner

Today I am grateful for going to DFO with mum and Richard – managed to buy two more handbags for mum and dad. Then had a yummy dinner with lots of good food with Richard’s family friend – the Yu family. However I did lost my temper tonight because after watching 叱咤 it’s already 1am. I thought it’s 12am but the clock was wrong. I planned to bake oatmeal cookie tonight so I was a bit disappointed that I missed it. I am grumpy mainly because I’m tired (shoulders started to hurt) and I want to put up this post before going to bed. A secretive New Year resolution is to try to sleep earlier and this is the 5th day to the year and it’s already not happening. So I was just saying stuff trying to make Richard feels guilty. Well, conversation didn’t really go down the path I want and I got more cranky. Richard was still kind to me so I was the one ended up feeling guilty. LKDF *&)D(*F (*&^DSF*&*(&^((**^ Sigh. I better go to sleep. I still have this burning anger inside me that I have no way of releasing.

Next thing to practice is to learn to let go….

Leave a Reply

