365 Grateful Project Day 6

365 Grateful Project Day 6 - Running with our new New Balance runners

365 Grateful Project Day 6 – Running with our new New Balance runners

Stumbled on a road block at work but I don’t want to talk about it now, because I should focus on positive happy stuff. Today I’m grateful that Richard and I ran with our new New Balance runners. What’s more blessing is Richard found the shoes very comfortable to run with. It’s harder for him to find running shoes so it’s good now he owns one. Not sure if I’ve mentioned what’s that gift I’ve got for Richard that I’ve been looking for years? It’s a denim bean bag. We saw it at Big W years ago and they were gone when we finally decided to buy them. Every time I walked into a shop I would look at their bean bag section to see if they have the same one. Each time I walked into Big W I would secretly hope they would have it re-stocked. At the end I found it at Target Westfield. Tonight, we tried to fill up the bag with beans we bought last night from K-mart. Hahah boy did we make a mess. Beans ended up on the floor and Richard needed to pick them up. He seems to enjoy the bean bag which makes me happy.

Man..it’s late again. What happened to my time?

Leave a Reply

