Sleep training day 55 and 56

I am on the edge with the very little sleep I have been getting. No surprise she had been sleeping poorly for the last two nights. Day naps were good though. Both days did nearly 4hrs. Was it because too much sleep? One thing to explain could be my daughter is teething. I could see her tooth beneath her gum but not yet broke out. Sigh. More days of poor sleep coming. Why can’t she been a gentle baby lol. Oh well… A couple more years then I can see light. Or be like my friend’s daughter to magically be better at 11 months. I am waiting.

Leave a Reply

